Logo 
[ Log In ]

Home Outreach

  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Home Outreach

Home Missionarys Supported by Corridor Baptist Church

MissionaryEmailField
Ron and Kathy Reasonerreasoner7@msn.comVancouver, Washington
Bruce Kellybvkelly@catt.comDeaf Ministry, USA
Paul Schwankepaul@preachthebible.comEvangelist, USA
Kevin Byerskevin@thebyersfamily.netAstoria, Oregon
Graceway Baptist Campdiscoverbbc@gmail.comGoldendale, Washington
Philip Sawilowskyphil@oliveministry.orgJewish Community, USA
Pacific Baptist Collegepacificbaptistcollege@gmail.comLa Vern, California
Travis Medeirosimpactoahu@gmail.comMaluhia Baptist Church, Hawaii
Russ Cookstonadmissions@mastersranch.orgMaster's Ranch, Missouri


Nothing can touch the Word of God. Not all the powers of earth and hell, men and devils combined, can ever move the Word of God. There it stands, in its own moral glory, in spite of all the assaults of the enemy, from age to age. 'For ever, O Lord, Thy Word is settled in heaven.'“ ~C.H. Mackintosh