Logo 
[ Log In ]

Global Outreach

  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Global Outreach

Foreign Missionarys Supported by Corridor Baptist Church

MissionaryEmailField
Larry Nelsonlarry.nelson@bbfimissions.orgAustralia, Oceania
Jerry and Atalias Lantzjlaglantz@uol.com.brBrazil, South America
Leighton Spinneyleighton.spinney@bbfimissions.orgBelize, Central America
Touch Keotouchrakeo@gmail.comCambodia, Asia
Sandy Robertssandykayroberts@gmail.comCosta Rica, Central America
Ramon Perezrperez1948@hotmail.comCosta Rica, Central America
Roni Qalolighthousefiji@yahoo.comFiji, South Pacific
Andrew Auandrewvau@gmail.comHong Kong, Asia
Amos Mosessowinggoodnews@yahoo.comIndia, Asia
Bob Riddlebjriddle1981@gmail.comMexico, North America
Dr. Royce and Lue Vickrvick@delrio.comMexico, North America
Gary Keckgvkeck@global.net.pgNew Guinea, Oceania
Mary Moodymm2hi@worldnet.att.netNew Zealand, Oceania
Gary Mathenyhmmatheny@aol.comRomania, Europe
Joel Reasonerjesussaves88@hotmail.comRussia, Europe
Micah ReasonerReasoners2kalmykia@gmail.comRussia, Europe
Dave Green Srdavid.green@bbfimissions.orgTaiwan, Asia
Dave Green Jrdavid.green2@bbfimissions.orgTaiwan, Asia
Will Rogerswillrogers@telus.netVancouver, British Columbia
Jim Hirtzelthe_hirtzels@hotmail.comVanuatu, South Pacific
Dwight Tomlinsondtomlinson@barnabas1040.com1040 Window


Nothing can touch the Word of God. Not all the powers of earth and hell, men and devils combined, can ever move the Word of God. There it stands, in its own moral glory, in spite of all the assaults of the enemy, from age to age. 'For ever, O Lord, Thy Word is settled in heaven.'“ ~C.H. Mackintosh